Staying young

A friend of mine recently turned fifty.  ‘People tell me I don’t look fifty’, he said.  ‘Same here’ I said.

About Lord Norton

Professor of Government at Hull University, and Member of the House of Lords
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Staying young

  1. ladytizzy says:

    Apparently, no one as yet fits the bill so might I put my name forward to write your biography?

    • Lord Norton says:

      ladytizzy: Actually, one of my graduates – who co-authored the recent biography of Ed Miliband – said some years ago he would like to write a biography. I never thought there would be a queue. Could be a slim volume.

Leave a Reply

